Raffle Winners

Congratulations to Shawn Stockwell, Sr and Angela Douglas, both from AKF Group, the raffle drawing winners for the Carol Powers Ernst Scholarship. The raffle raised $1,010 dollars for the scholarship fund. Thank you to everyone who participated.

Celebrating 2019

December 5, 2019 the Minneapolis St Paul Chapter celebrated another successful year of excellent programs, networking and collaboration. Our new officers were installed for 2020 and we look forward to another excellent year to inspire/collaborate/Innovate. Thank you to our Business Partners for helping make 2019 another successful year!

2020 Board of Directors

Congratulations to the 2020 Board of Directors that were installed last night at the annual banquet held at Wilde Café and Spirits in Minneapolis. President: Kay Blanchard Past President/Director: Mary Jeanine Whalen Treasurer: Pam LaValle Secretary: Kim Tuzinski President Elect: Angela Douglas

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
Upcoming Dates

Board Meeting

7:30 am, October 7, 2020

Michaud Cooley Erickson Conference Room

333 South 7th Street, Suite 1200

Minneapolis, MN 55402

Chapter Meeting

September 17, 2020 11:45 - 1:15

Contact Us

Minneapolis St Paul President

Kay Blanchard

Michaud Cooley Erickson

333 South Seventh Street, Suite 1200

Minneapolis, MN 55402

(612) 673-6892        info@sdamn.org

Society for Design Administration Headquarters

Stephanie Kirschner

7014 Old US Highway 68

Georgetown, OH 45121

(513) 268-5300        admin@sdanational.org

© 2020 by Minneapolis St. Paul Chapter of Society For Design Administration. Proudly created with Wix.com

Follow us