2021 Committees

Programs

Ellie Staricka

Collage Architects

708 15th Avenue NE

Minneapolis, MN 55413

651.472.0050

estaricka@collagearch.com

Elizabeth Foster, CDFA

Cuningham 

201 Main St., SE #325

Minneapolis, MN 55414

efoster@cuningham.com

Karen Severson

Perkins & Will

Minneapolis, MN 

612.851.5110

karen.severson@perkinswill.com

Bylaws

Laura Heck

LHB, Inc.

701 Washington Avenue North, Suite 200

Minneapolis, MN 55401

612.766.2810

laura.heck@lhbcorp.com

Banquet

Becky Stumm

LHB, Inc.

701 Washington Avenue North, Suite 200

Minneapolis, MN 55401

612.752.6953

becky.stumm@lhbcorp.com

Certification

Jen Stodola, CDFA

Cuningham 

201 Main St., SE #325

Minneapolis, MN 55414

612.379.3400

jstodola@cuningham.com

Public Relations

Pam LaValle

Edward Farr Architects, Inc.

7710 Golden Triangle Drive

Eden Prairie, MN 55344

952.943.9660

p.lavalle@edfarrarch.com

 

Membership

Danika Larson, CDFA

Cuningham 

201 Main St., SE #325

Minneapolis, MN 55414

612.379.5502

dlarson@cuningham.com

Karen Severson

Perkins & Will

Minneapolis, MN 

612.851.5110

karen.severson@perkinswill.com

 

Business Partners

Kay Blanchard

Michaud Cooley Erickson

333 South Seventh Street, Suite 1200

Minneapolis, MN 55402

612.673.6892

kblanchard@michaudcooley.com

Kim Tuzinski

Michaud Cooley Erickson

333 South Seventh Street, Suite 1200

Minneapolis, MN 55402

612.673.6963

ktuzinski@michaudcooley.com

MJ Whalen

Alliant Engineering, Inc.

733 Marquette Avenue, Suite 700

Minneapolis, MN 55402

612.767.9312

mwhalen@alliant-inc.com

 

Volunteer Donation Event

Canstruction

 

Website

Pam LaValle

Edward Farr Architects, Inc.

7710 Golden Triangle Drive

Eden Prairie, MN 55344

952.943.9660

p.lavalle@edfarrarch.com

National Level

National Executive Committee President

Marie Tomala, CDFA

Cuningham 

201 Main Street SE, Suite 325

Minneapolis, MN 55414

612.379.5554

Education Committee Chair

Danika Larson, CDFA

Cuningham 

201 Main Street SE, Suite 325

Minneapolis, MN 55414

612.379.5502

Awards Committee

Laura Heck

LHB, Inc.

701 Washington Avenue North, Suite 200

Minneapolis, MN 55401

612.766.2810

laura.heck@lhbcorp.com

Membership Committee

MJ Whalen

Alliant Engineering, Inc.

733 Marquette Avenue, Suite 700

Minneapolis, MN 55402

612.767.9312

mwhalen@alliant-inc.com