2020 Committees

Programs

Ellie Staricka

Collage Architects

708 15th Avenue NE

Minneapolis, MN 55413

651.472.0050

estaricka@collagearch.com

Bylaws

Laura Heck

LHB, Inc.

701 Washington Avenue North, Suite 200

Minneapolis, MN 55401

612.766.2810

laura.heck@lhbcorp.com

Banquet

Becky Stumm

LHB, Inc.

701 Washington Avenue North, Suite 200

Minneapolis, MN 55401

612.752.6953

becky.stumm@lhbcorp.com

Certification

Jen Stodola, CDFA

Cuningham Group Architecture, Inc.

201 Main St., SE #325

Minneapolis, MN 55414

612.379.3400

jstodola@cuningham.com

Public Relations

Pam LaValle

Edward Farr Architects, Inc.

7710 Golden Triangle Drive

Eden Prairie, MN 55344

952.943.9660

p.lavalle@edfarrarch.com

 

National Level

National Executive Committee Vice President

Marie Tomala, CDFA

Cuningham Group

201 Main Street SE, Suite 325

Minneapolis, MN 55414

612.379.5554

Education Committee Chair

Danika Larson, CDFA

Cuningham Group

201 Main Street SE, Suite 325

Minneapolis, MN 55414

612.379.5502

Awards Committee

Laura Heck

LHB, Inc.

701 Washington Avenue North, Suite 200

Minneapolis, MN 55401

612.766.2810

laura.heck@lhbcorp.com

Membership Committee

MJ Whalen

Alliant Engineering, Inc.

733 Marquette Avenue, Suite 700

Minneapolis, MN 55402

612.767.9312

mwhalen@alliant-inc.com

Membership

Danika Larson, CDFA

Cuningham Group Architecture, Inc.

201 Main St., SE #325

Minneapolis, MN 55414

612.379.5502

dlarson@cuningham.com

 

Business Partners

Angela Douglas

AKV Group

100 South 5th Street, Suite 2060

Minneapolis, MN 55402

612.567.5015

adouglas@akfgroup.com

Kim Tuzinski

Michaud Cooley Erickson

333 South Seventh Street, Suite 1200

Minneapolis, MN 55402

612.673.6963

ktuzinski@michaudcooley.com

 

Volunteer Donation Event

Canstruction

 

Website

Pam LaValle

Edward Farr Architects, Inc.

7710 Golden Triangle Drive

Eden Prairie, MN 55344

952.943.9660

p.lavalle@edfarrarch.com

Upcoming Dates

Board Meeting

7:30 am, April 1, 2020

Michaud Cooley Erickson Conference Room

333 South 7th Street, Suite 1200

Minneapolis, MN 55402

Chapter Meeting

April 16, 2020 11:45 - 1:15

Cuningham Group

201 Main Street SE, Suite 325

Minneapolis, MN 55414

Contact Us

Minneapolis St Paul President

Kay Blanchard

Michaud Cooley Erickson

333 South Seventh Street, Suite 1200

Minneapolis, MN 55402

(612) 673-6892        info@sdamn.org

Society for Design Administration Headquarters

Stephanie Kirschner

7014 Old US Highway 68

Georgetown, OH 45121

(513) 268-5300        admin@sdanational.org

© 2020 by Minneapolis St. Paul Chapter of Society For Design Administration. Proudly created with Wix.com

Follow us