2019 Committees

Programs

Ellie Staricka

Collage Architects

708 15th Avenue NE

Minneapolis, MN 55413

651.472.0050

estaricka@collagearch.com

Marie Tomala, CDFA

Cuningham Group Architecture, Inc.

201 Main St., SE #325

Minneapolis, MN 55414

612.379.5554

mtomala@cuningham.com

Bylaws

Laura Heck

LHB, Inc.

701 Washington Avenue North, Suite 200

Minneapolis, MN 55401

612.766.2810

laura.heck@lhbcorp.com

Banquet

Becky Stumm

LHB, Inc.

701 Washington Avenue North, Suite 200

Minneapolis, MN 55401

612.752.6953

becky.stumm@lhbcorp.com

Certification

Jen Stodola, CDFA

Cuningham Group Architecture, Inc.

201 Main St., SE #325

Minneapolis, MN 55414

612.379.3400

jstodola@cuningham.com

Public Relations

Sarah Poquette

Alliant Engineering, Inc.

233 Park Avenue South, Suite 300

Minneapolis, MN 55415

612.758-3080

spoquette@alliant-inc.com

 

Membership

Mariah Railsback

Cuningham Group Architecture, Inc.

201 Main St., SE #325

Minneapolis, MN 55414

612.379.3400

mrailsback@cuningham.com

Danika Larson, CDFA

Cuningham Group Architecture, Inc.

201 Main St., SE #325

Minneapolis, MN 55414

612.379.5502

dlarson@cuningham.com

 

Business Partners

Angela Douglas

AKV Group

100 South 5th Street, Suite 2060

Minneapolis, MN 55402

612.567.5015

adouglas@akfgroup.com

Brenda Dever

Oertel Architects, LTD.

1795 St. Clair Avenue

St Paul, MN 55105

651.696.5186 X308

bdever@oertelarchitects.com

 

Volunteer Donation Event

Canstruction

 

Website

Pam LaValle

Edward Farr Architects, Inc.

7710 Golden Triangle Drive

Eden Prairie, MN 55344

952.943.9660

p.lavalle@edfarrarch.com

National Level

National Executive Committee Vice President

Marie Tomala, CDFA

Cuningham Group

201 Main Street SE, Suite 325

Minneapolis, MN 55414

612.379.5554

Education Committee Chair

Danika Larson, CDFA

Cuningham Group

201 Main Street SE, Suite 325

Minneapolis, MN 55414

612.379.5502

Awards Committee

Laura Heck

LHB, Inc.

701 Washington Avenue North, Suite 200

Minneapolis, MN 55401

612.766.2810

laura.heck@lhbcorp.com

Membership Committee

MJ Whalen

Alliant Engineering, Inc.

733 Marquette Avenue, Suite 700

Minneapolis, MN 55402

612.767.9312

mwhalen@alliant-inc.com

Upcoming Dates

Board Meeting

7:30 am, October 2, 2019

Alliant Engineering's Conference Room

733 South Marquette Avenue, Suite 700

Minneapolis, MN 55402

Chapter Meeting

11:45 am October 17, 2019

Cuningham Group

201 Main Street SE, Suite 325

Minneapolis, MN 55414

Contact Us

Minneapolis St Paul President

MJ Whalen

Alliant Engineering Inc.

733 South Marquette Avenue, Suite 700

Minneapolis, MN 55402

(612) 767-9312        info@sdamn.org

Society for Design Administration Headquarters

Stephanie Kirschner

7014 Old US Highway 68

Georgetown, OH 45121

(513) 268-5300        admin@sdanational.org

© 2019 by Minneapolis St. Paul Chapter of Society For Design Administration. Proudly created with Wix.com

Follow us