top of page

2020 Board of Directors


Congratulations to the 2020 Board of Directors that were installed last night at the annual banquet held at Wilde Café and Spirits in Minneapolis.

President: Kay Blanchard

Past President/Director: Mary Jeanine Whalen

Treasurer: Pam LaValle

Secretary: Kim Tuzinski

President Elect: Angela Douglas

bottom of page